NEW PAGE: Meet The Townies

Hey guys!

I have been thinking about an original way to introduce the most important side characters to you and an idea came on my mind. I created this new page called Meet The Townies, which you can find in the sub menu of The Town.

I thought it would be pointless to mention the traits of the side characters because since they are non-playable, it takes some time to discover all five of them. I simply present them to you through the eyes of a main character. For now, the only main character is still Kate, but when the family expands, you’ll find there also some thoughts of other family members on townies that will play an important part in the story.

I have decided to put all this on “diary-like pages”, so I hope you’ll appreciate this 🙂

Meet the first two townies – Lia and George!

Let me know what you think :)

