Get Your Copy Of The Sims 2 Ultimate Collection For Free!

TS2 Free

Dear friends,

I don’t know if you know, but I’ve just got to know this šŸ™‚

If you have an Origin account (and I think all the loyal simmers should have one), you can download The Sims 2 Ultimate Collection for free until the 31st July 2014, 10 AM PDT. (Warning: It’s almost 13 GB, so make sure you’ve got enough space on your hdd.)

I know that probably many of you have already a copy of this game and many of the expansion and stuff packs (if not all of them) somewhere on a shelf in your room, but if you don’t, well, I think this is the moment to get it!

I personally remember when I started playing The Sims 2, it was so cool back in 2004! Plus, this copy is the most up-to-date version that features a lot more content than you may already have in the older version of the game and it is still supported by Origin.

To get your copy, enter your Origin, click on the option ‘Redeem Product Code…’ and enter this code: I-LOVE-THE-SIMS

Have a nice day and as always, happy simming!

Kate

2 thoughts on “Get Your Copy Of The Sims 2 Ultimate Collection For Free!

    • Thank you so much for commenting, you have no idea how much it means to me!
      My download is almost complete! I think I’ll be coming back to The Sims 2 very soon šŸ™‚ I’m curious about all the expansions since I’ve never had them all!
      I’ve found your profile on Google+ and I added you to my circles. I need to understand it a little better though, I’ve never had an active account on Google. I’m looking forward to reading your blogs šŸ™‚

      Like

Thank you for reading & commenting!

