The First Generation Finale: 1.11 Holiday In The Sun & 1.12 The Almost Secret Wedding

My dear fellow simmers,

I would like to thank you all for following my story. Probably only those, who blog about their challenges themselves can understand, what it feels like to see a new comment or find out about a new person following your blog… I’ve started all this only the 18th June and at that time I wouldn’t have even imagined, that someone could ever appreciate my amateur writing! I’m not a native English speaker, so it makes everything a little trickier when it comes to the grammar… I hope you are not bothered about it and can still enjoy the story 🙂

Below, you can see the covers of the last two episodes. They are connected to each other, so it made sense posting them together. If you want to access them, just click on the images.

Cover 1.11

Cover Template

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: I’m going on a vacation myself tomorrow, so there will be no updates for a couple of days to come. But don’t worry, as I promised, the second generation is coming today! For now, it’s only going to happen in my game, but I will make sure to let you all know tomorrow before I leave. I think you’ve got enough to read tonight anyways!

Thank you so much!

And as always, happy simming!

Kate

Thank you for reading & commenting!

