The Last Post Of The Year

Hello everyone!

I owe a big apology to all of you who have patiently waited for the second part of the last installment. It took me more time than I have expected, but I’ve promised to myself to finish it this year! And I did! YAY!

Since there is less than a week left before we welcome the New Year, I believe that this is the last post of the year 2015. It’s kinda sad, but the show must go on, right?

So, I would like to thank to all of you for being such an awesome community, because honestly speaking, I wouldn’t have made it this far without your feedback guys!

❤ ❤ ❤ THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

I hope you all have a great time celebrating the arrival of the New Year and that we will meet each other in our virtual reality very soon!

HappyNewYear2016

Hugs and kisses from the Czech Republic,

Kate

2 thoughts on “The Last Post Of The Year

Let me know what you think :)

