Versatile Blogger Award

After I’ve been nominated 5 times for the Sunshine Blogger Award and answered all those 55 (!) questions, I discovered that there is yet another award popping up in the Reader like mushrooms after the rain! So I better hurry up and join in the fun!


versatile-blogger-award
I’ve been nominated 3 times so far. MY BIG THANKS goes to these amazing simmers:

to Lori, author of Whispering Waters, to raymondsanti, author of Set Apart and to AlyssaSimmers, author of the Twisted Fairytale. I’m really very honored and flattered, guys.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!


UPDATE! I have been nominated again! Thank you so much for the nomination, Meowfaze!


The rules for the Versatile Blogger Award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share the Award on your blog.
  • Share seven random facts about yourself.
  • Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated.

SEVEN RANDOM FACTS ABOUT MYSELF

  1. My favorite month is October.
  2. Me and my boyfriend were both born on the 13th.
  3. If I could go back in time and decide what I want to do with my life, I’d learn to sing already as a child and pursue a career in the music industry.
  4. Czech is my mother tongue, but I can speak fluent English and Italian.
  5. I left my home country at the age of 20 to pursue a degree in Fashion Design at an Italian university.
  6. I’m a foodie. I love Japanese cuisine. Together with my boyfriend we learned to make sushi by watching videos on YouTube.
  7. I wish to own a horse one day.

I TAG

Lizzie for The Krazy Crazy Life Of Kass

fluffymao for The Mayfields

blamsart for Light the way to heaven

LauraEliza for Zahra’s 100 baby Challenge

SweetPoizyn for Eternally Yours

ShannonSimsFan for Simdale Valley

Echo Weaver for Sample A Brave Legacy

Fibijean for The Hunter Legacy

meg for The Paradis Legacy


I’ll be back on Monday with a new update of the Loewe Legacy!

Kate

 

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award 2.0 | TheKrazyCrazyLifeofKass

  2. Whew, that’s a lot of questions to answer!! Congratulations on all the nominations for both the Versatile Blogger and Sunshine Blogger Awards! They are well deserved; your blog has such high quality pictures (absolutely gorgeous, really) and a great story. I am honored with the nomination as well, thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think :)

