3.24 New Home

Cover 3.24

CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO START READING

Dear friends,

I’m so very sorry for being so late with this update! Please forgive me. This episode turned out to be more difficult and time demanding to write than I have expected. It’s again one of the longer ones, so hopefully it will make up for the long wait… By the way, I think the cover picture is very pretty, don’t you think? The sunrise in Monte Vista is truly breathtaking. Plus I love the poppy flowers ❤

Enjoy this chapter, it’s finally a happy one!

2 thoughts on “3.24 New Home

    • Hello, Fluffymao!

      I’m so happy you liked it! I’m trying my best to post on schedule, but it isn’t always easy… it’s good to hear you don’t mind 🙂

      Thank you for your lovely comment. I’m not sure if my writing can be considered incredible, but I continue working hard on improving my English and also my writing skill. Your feedback always makes my day! Thank you so much ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think :)

