3.30 Christmas Birthday Party

CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO START READING

Dear friends and fellow simmers,

I’d like to apologize for such a long wait. I’m sorry guys. I really try hard to stick to my posting schedule, but it’s not always easy. As you see it’s Thursday, not Tuesday. At this point I think I will simply post a new update when it’s ready so from now on you’ll just see the month in which the next episode will be published.

I love the Loewes as much as you do, only recently I simply don’t have enough time to dedicate to their story… I don’t want to abandon them completely, but I would like to let you know that there could be fewer chapters in the forthcoming months. My goal is to finish writing the Chapter Three this summer. There are seven more installments to go. Wish me luck and in the meantime enjoy this episode in which the family celebrates Nathalie’s first birthday!

Thanks for sticking around!

6 thoughts on “3.30 Christmas Birthday Party

  1. Don’t worry, I totally get it. I’ve been having trouble finding time to work on my story lately as well. Life happens. Take the time to work things out, and we’ll be waiting whenever you can get back! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for reading & commenting!

